The Avenue
Pre-School

Term Dates

These dates are subject to change including training days.

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Re-open for Autumn term

Friday 16th October 2020
Half term break.

Monday 2nd November 2020
Re-open after half term break.

Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas break.

Monday 4th January 2021
Re-open after Christmas break.

Friday 12th February 2021
Half term break.

Monday 22nd February 2021
Re-open after half term break.

Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter break.

Tuesday 20th April 2021
Re-open after easter break.

Friday 28th May 2021
Half term break.

Monday 7th June 2021
Re-open after half term break.

Friday 23rd July 2021
Summer break.

Get in touch with us...

Term time only; 8.30am to 4.00pm

  • Phone:
    01472 601347

  • Mobile:
    07539536222

 

Up to date

When your child joins The Avenue Pre-School, we will keep you up to date about things happening at the Pre-School:

  • Via our newsletters
  • Via a daily blackboard (sharing daily information)
  • Via open days
  • Via our Facebook (social networking site)

Copyright © 2020 The Avenue Pre-School. All Rights Reserved.